Mystical Healing Reading Cards

Mystical Healing Reading Cards

by Jack Baddeley Author and Inna Segal Author

A unique deck offering the opportunity to release anxiety, fear, negativity, and ancestral patterns that no longer serve…

$24.95

Add to Cart
Flower Magic Oracle Cards

Flower Magic Oracle Cards

by Rachel Patterson Author

Every flower has its own unique meaning as well as an energy that is used for witchcraft and magic. With Flower Magic…

$23.99

Add to Cart
The Tarot of Light and Shadow

The Tarot of Light and Shadow

by John Matthews Author and Andrea Aste Author

Use the power of the Shadow and the Light to gain insight and find the answers to your questions. This is a double tarot…

$44.95

Add to Cart
Pleasure Alchemy: A Deck and Guidebook for Self-Expression and Fulfillment

Pleasure Alchemy: A Deck and Guidebook for Self-Expression and Fulfillment

by Maude White Author

Unlock what brings you pleasure with this deluxe set featuring a stunningly illustrated deck and guidebook from the…

$32.00

Add to Cart
Coloring Tarot: Deck and Guidebook to Color and Create

Coloring Tarot: Deck and Guidebook to Color and Create

by Sarah Lyons Author and Harriet Lee-Merrion Author

A comprehensive, classic deck and guidebook for the 78 Major and Minor Arcana cards, beautifully illustrated in original…

$20.00

Add to Cart
Magical Self-Care Tarot: Includes 78 Cards and a 64-Page Illustrated Book

Magical Self-Care Tarot: Includes 78 Cards and a 64-Page Illustrated Book

by Leaf Vanderveldt Author

Connect with your needs with this softly illustrated deck. The deck contains the 78 cards of the tarot, all illustrated…

$22.99

Add to Cart
The Goblin Market Tarot: In Search of Faery Gold

The Goblin Market Tarot: In Search of Faery Gold

by John Matthews Author and Charles Newington Illustrator

Inspired by the Christina Rosetti poem Goblin Market, this tarot deck explores the fae realm. With wit, wonder, truth,…

$29.95

Add to Cart
Lunar Tarot: Manifest Your Dreams With The Energy of the Moon and Wisdom of the Tarot

Lunar Tarot: Manifest Your Dreams With The Energy of the Moon and Wisdom of the Tarot

by Jayne Wallace Author

The Moon influences so much of our lives, and the Earth (tides, anyone?). She's a powerful symbol of intuition and…

$22.99

Add to Cart
Mystic Mondays: The Cosmic Creatures Deck

Mystic Mondays: The Cosmic Creatures Deck

by Grace Duong Author

Connect to the wilderness within your spirit with this powerful, luminescent deck by Grace Duong, creator of the…

$28.00

Add to Cart
Human Spirit Oracle: Learning to Reconnect

Human Spirit Oracle: Learning to Reconnect

by Jena Dellagrottaglia Author

All you need is an open mind, clear intentions, and a call to understand your inner workings and the collective…

$26.95

Add to Cart
Arcanis Animal Tarot: A 78-Card Deck and Guidebook

Arcanis Animal Tarot: A 78-Card Deck and Guidebook

by David Depasquale Author

This is a gorgeous and stylish deck featuring 78 animal-themed cards! A contemporary and fantastical take on the…

$24.99

Add to Cart
Modern Merlin Oracle: Magic & Manifestation

Modern Merlin Oracle: Magic & Manifestation

by LON Author

Use independently or alongside the Modern Merlin book, this oracle deck uses sacred geometries to pull directly at your…

$24.00

Add to Cart
Sefirot: Spheres of Heaven Tarot

Sefirot: Spheres of Heaven Tarot

by Eliot Baum Author, George Hobmeier Author, Viv Tanner Author and James Patton Author

History, esoteric lore, Judaic Kabbalah, and the Marseille Tarot tradition combine in this departure from the…

$24.99

Add to Cart
Grief, Grace, and Healing: Oracle Deck and Guidebook

Grief, Grace, and Healing: Oracle Deck and Guidebook

by Tanya Carroll Richardson Author

Grief can feel impossible to fully heal from. There are tools out there to help, however! This 52-card oracle deck is…

$18.99

Add to Cart
Lord of the Rings: Tarot Deck Gift Set

Lord of the Rings: Tarot Deck Gift Set

by Casey Gilly Author and Tomas Hijo Illustrator

Hobbits and elves and witches and wizards rejoice, there's a tarot deck for you! This officially licensed deck features…

$45.00

Add to Cart
Heartthrob Affirmations: Swoonworthy, Uplifting Thoughts from Our Favorite Gents to Get You Through Each Day

Heartthrob Affirmations: Swoonworthy, Uplifting Thoughts from Our Favorite Gents to Get You Through Each Day

by Chantel De Sousa Illustrator

Remind yourself of what makes you beautiful with 50 cards full of inspiration from your favorite heartthrobs. John…

$16.95

Add to Cart
Spells To Raise Hell Cards: 50 Spells and Rituals to Reveal Your Inner Power

Spells To Raise Hell Cards: 50 Spells and Rituals to Reveal Your Inner Power

by Jaya Saxena Author and Jess Zimmerman Author

Raise a little spell with this box of rituals, recipes, and witchy tricks to help you reclaim your power and say screw…

$19.99

Add to Cart
Magicians, Martyrs, and Madmen Tarot

Magicians, Martyrs, and Madmen Tarot

by Travis McHenry Author

A deck of magical, miraculous, and macabre figures from history, to help guide you on your intuitive journey. With 80…

$29.95

Add to Cart
The New Orleans Voodoo Tarot

The New Orleans Voodoo Tarot

by Louis Martinié Author and Sallie Ann Glassman Author

This book and 79-card deck box set celebrates a vital part of New Orleans and African-American culture. The cards…

$35.00

Add to Cart
Necronomicon Tarot Deck and Guidebook

Necronomicon Tarot Deck and Guidebook

by Christopher March Author and James Bousema Illustrator

The Great Old Ones have wisdom to share, in this Lovecraft-inspired tarot deck and guide book. Call on Cthulu to see if…

$24.99

Add to Cart
The Dark Crystal Tarot Deck and Guidebook

The Dark Crystal Tarot Deck and Guidebook

by Casey Gilly Author

Classic tarot with a twist, perfect for fans of Jim Henson! The Dark Crystal Tarot Deck contains 78 cards from both the…

$27.99

Add to Cart
Divine Deco Tarot

Divine Deco Tarot

by Gerta Oparaku Egy Author

Glamorous, exuberant, luxurious decorative details suffuse this 78-card tarot deck. Inspired by the lushness of the…

$24.95

View Details Quick Shop
Ashtanga Yoga Practice Cards: The Primary Series

Ashtanga Yoga Practice Cards: The Primary Series

by Kino MacGregor Author

Enhance your dynamic yoga practice with 90 large cards, each containing a full-color photo of a pose, instructions for…

$40.00

Add to Cart
Sherlock Holmes Case Files: Includes a 50-Card Deck of Absorbing Puzzles and An Accompanying 128-Page Book

Sherlock Holmes Case Files: Includes a 50-Card Deck of Absorbing Puzzles and An Accompanying 128-Page Book

by Joel Jessup Author

The game is afoot! Sherlock fans rejoice, this puzzle deck and companion book are great for sleuths of any experience…

$29.99

Add to Cart
The Journey To Enlightenment Tarot

The Journey To Enlightenment Tarot

by Selena Joy Lovett Author and Daniela Manutius-Forster Author

This tarot deck aims to connect your with your soul, and help you find your dreams. The illustrations are vivid and…

$24.95

Add to Cart
Cosmic Reading Cards: Activation Cards for the Soul (Reading Card Series)

Cosmic Reading Cards: Activation Cards for the Soul (Reading Card Series)

by Nari Anastarsia Author

Nari Anastarsia was working in unison with Mother Earth herself to invoke the ancient, holy energy of love. The…

$24.95

Add to Cart
Mudras for Modern Living: 49 Inspiring Cards to Boost Your Health, Enhance Your Yoga, and Deepen Your Meditation

Mudras for Modern Living: 49 Inspiring Cards to Boost Your Health, Enhance Your Yoga, and Deepen Your Meditation

by Swami Saradanada Author

In this beautiful and engaging card and book set, yoga and meditation teacher Swami Saradananda draws on her years of…

$21.95

Add to Cart