Star Wars. Tribute

Star Wars. Tribute

by Anna Minguet Author

This large hardcover is an illustrated tribute to the now-classic science fiction series, Star Wars. With 40…

$27.95

Add to Cart
Vampire Cinema: The First One Hundred Years

Vampire Cinema: The First One Hundred Years

by Christopher Frayling Author

Scandalous. Creepy. Hilarious. Featuring over a century of collected photographic art centering bloodsuckers in film,…

$49.95

Add to Cart
The Nightmare Before Christmas: The Official Baking Cookbook

The Nightmare Before Christmas: The Official Baking Cookbook

by Sandy K. Snugly Author and Tim Burton Author

The ultimate cookbook and official baking companion to one of Tim Burton’s most beloved films. This sweet treat for…

$27.99

Add to Cart
Hocus Pocus: Mega-Sized Tarot Deck and Guidebook

Hocus Pocus: Mega-Sized Tarot Deck and Guidebook

by Tori Schafer Author, DreaD. Author and Minerva Siegel Author

A tarot deck perfect for fans of the classic Hocus Pocus movie! Let the Sanderson sisters and other characters from the…

$37.99

Add to Cart
Filmlandia!: A Movie Lover's Guide to the Films and Television of Seattle, Portland, and the Great Northwest

Filmlandia!: A Movie Lover's Guide to the Films and Television of Seattle, Portland, and the Great Northwest

by David Schmader Author

Dive into the rich film culture of the Pacific Northwest this with hilarious and insightful book! Filmlandia! covers the…

$21.95

Add to Cart
A History of the Undead: Mummies, Vampires and Zombies

A History of the Undead: Mummies, Vampires and Zombies

by Charlotte Booth Author

Are you a fan of the undead? Love the explosion of undead media in the past twenty years? Wondered if they could…

$28.95

Add to Cart
The Dark Crystal Tarot Deck and Guidebook

The Dark Crystal Tarot Deck and Guidebook

by Casey Gilly Author

Classic tarot with a twist, perfect for fans of Jim Henson! The Dark Crystal Tarot Deck contains 78 cards from both the…

$27.99

Add to Cart
Queer Horror (Gina And Joe Talk About)

Queer Horror (Gina And Joe Talk About)

by Joe Carlough Author and Gina Brandolino Author

In the first issue of the Gina and Joe Talk About series, Gina and Joe talk about queer horror! Personal essays,…

$5.00

Add to Cart
The Making of Horror Movies: Key Figures Who Established the Genre

The Making of Horror Movies: Key Figures Who Established the Genre

by Jennifer Selway Author

Horror is like comedy in that what affects one person leaves another cold. Like comedy, too, it doesn't get much…

$34.95

Add to Cart
A History of the Vampire in Popular Culture: Love at First Bite

A History of the Vampire in Popular Culture: Love at First Bite

by Violet Fenn Author

Sorry werewolves and mummies. We all know the sexiest monster is the vampire. But what makes them that way?  Vampires…

$34.95

Add to Cart
A Guide to Video Game Movies

A Guide to Video Game Movies

by Christopher Carton Author

Video games are fun but it would surprise you to find out which games have been adapted into movies. Some of the biggest…

$39.95 4 comments

Add to Cart
Universal Monsters Tarot Deck and Guidebook

Universal Monsters Tarot Deck and Guidebook

by Insight Editions Author

This tarot deck is perfect for horror enthusiasts and lovers of classic spooky films! The 78 cards in this deck feature…

$27.99

Add to Cart
Sticker #541: The Movie Was Better

Sticker #541The Movie Was Better

Was the movie really better? Apparently, this sticker thinks so.

$2.50 1 comment

Add to Cart
The Movie Book of Answers

The Movie Book of Answers

by Carol Bolt Author

Ask a yes or no question, open to a random page, and this book will provide your answer in the form of a quote from one…

$19.99

Add to Cart
The Princess Bride Poster Book: 12 Enchanted Designs to Display

The Princess Bride Poster Book: 12 Enchanted Designs to Display

by Princess Bride LTD Author

The Princess Bride Poster Book is what brings us together today. This officially licensed, deluxe poster set will…

$13.99

Add to Cart
Cinemastrology: The Movie Lover's Guide to the Sun, the Moon, and the Stars

Cinemastrology: The Movie Lover's Guide to the Sun, the Moon, and the Stars

by Stella Wonderly Author

Looking for something new to watch? Can't find something that is similar to your favorite flick? Look no further! From…

$21.99

Add to Cart
As You Wish: A Guided Journal Inspired by The Princess Bride

As You Wish: A Guided Journal Inspired by The Princess Bride

by Gary Sundt Author and Princess Bride LTD Author

The Princess Bride is one of the most iconic and inspirational films of our time. Now, you can work to create your own…

$14.95

Add to Cart
FrightFest Guide to Werewolf Movies (Dark Heart of Cinema)

FrightFest Guide to Werewolf Movies (Dark Heart of Cinema)

by Gavin Baddeley Author

Featuring over 500 color images, this book goes through media representations (namely, film) of lycanthropes,…

$19.95

Add to Cart
Movie Quotes for Special Occasions: Toasts and Tributes for Weddings, Graduations, Birthdays and All of Life's Special Moments

Movie Quotes for Special Occasions: Toasts and Tributes for Weddings, Graduations, Birthdays and All of Life's Special Moments

by James Scheibli Author

Need to make a speech or a toast, send a card, or preface an essay and you're looking for just the right quote? This…

$16.95

Add to Cart
The Thrill of Repulsion: Excursions Into Horror Culture

The Thrill of Repulsion: Excursions Into Horror Culture

by William Burns Author

Part history, and part ode to an under-appreciated genre, The Thrill of Repulsion compiles articles, lists, and…

$24.99

Add to Cart
It Came From the Closet: Queer Reflections on Horror

It Came From the Closet: Queer Reflections on Horror

by Joe Vallese Editor, Carmen Maria Machado Author, Zefyr Lisowski Author, Richard Scott Larson Author and Sarah Fonseca Author

This collection of essays from queer and trans writers explores the various ways that horror has inspired and offered…

$25.95

View Details Quick Shop
Age of Cage: Four Decades of Hollywood Through One Singular Career

Age of Cage: Four Decades of Hollywood Through One Singular Career

by Keith Phipps Author

Whatever you might think of Nic Cage, there's one thing no one can deny: he's been in, well... just about everything.…

$27.99

Add to Cart
Guillermo del Toro : The Iconic Filmmaker and his Work

Guillermo del Toro : The Iconic Filmmaker and his Work

by Ian Nathan Author

For fans of Guillermo del Toro everywhere, this book is a must-read. An in-depth exploration of his various films and…

$35.00

Add to Cart
FrightFest Guide to Grindhouse Movies

FrightFest Guide to Grindhouse Movies

by Alan Jones Author

For the fan of cult classic horror movies in your life, this book is just the ticket. Cataloguing and canonizing…

$24.95

Add to Cart
Extra Salty: Jennifer's Body

Extra Salty: Jennifer's Body

by Frederick Blichert Author

Megan Fox, a diabolic indie rock band, toxic friendship, queer love, feminist reckoning, and a literal man-eater in the…

$14.95

Add to Cart
Mini Zoltar: He Speaks!

Mini Zoltar: He Speaks!

Your own miniature, plastic Zoltar figurine, housed in a booth with flickering lights and a light-up crystal ball, will…

$13.95

View Details Quick Shop
The Nightmare Before Christmas Tarot Deck & Guidebook

The Nightmare Before Christmas Tarot Deck & Guidebook

by Minerva Siegel Author, Abigail Larson Illustrator and Tim Burton Author

The spooky residents of Halloween Town guide your tarot readings with this friendly and frightful deck based on Tim…

$24.99

View Details Quick Shop
The Addams Family: An Evilution

The Addams Family: An Evilution

by Kevin Miserocchi Author

Charels Addams first created Morticia, Lurch, The Thing, and the rest of the creepy Addams family in 1938, long before…

$39.95

Add to Cart
Scary Stories 3-Book Box Set Movie Tie-in Edition : Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark, More Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark, Scary Stories 3

Scary Stories 3-Book Box Set Movie Tie-in Edition : Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark, More Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark, Scary Stories 3

by Alvin Schwartz Author and Stephen Gammell Illustrator

Three book box set of Scary Stories books, with artwork from the movie on the covers. Perfect for kids ages 8 - 12 or…

$23.97

Add to Cart
Everything I Need to Know I Learned From the Twilight Zone: A Fifth-Dimension Guide to Life

Everything I Need to Know I Learned From the Twilight Zone: A Fifth-Dimension Guide to Life

by Mark Dawidziak Author

Can you live your life by what The Twilight Zone has to teach you? Yes, and maybe you should. The proof is in this…

$20.00

View Details Quick Shop